Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for maintaining the NVASP website, providing a regular newsletter to members during the school year, planning professional development events, honoring fellow school psychologists for accomplishments and advocacy, and planning various social activities. 

Current Committee Members: Stephanie Patton (Chair) and Liz Geyer

**The Nevada Association of School Psychologists is actively recruiting individuals to join our Communications Committee. Please email Stephanie Patton at if interested**

Nevada Association of School Psychologists.  All rights Reserved.

NVASP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 3626 Pecos-McLeod Interconnect, Las Vegas, Nevada 89121

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software