Board of Directors

The Board of Directors currently consists of Emma Dickinson (President-Elect/NASP Delegate), Dr. Katie Dockweiler (President), Tracee Guenther (Secretary), Andy Haycock (Director at Large), Patricia Hoeg (Treasurer), Tim McIvor (Past President), and Stephanie Patton (Social Director).

Nevada Association of School Psychologists.  All rights Reserved.

NVASP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 3626 S. Pecos-McLeod, Las Vegas, Nevada 89121

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software